ARC August 2017

arc-august2

It’s that time again! Read.Sleep.Repeat. are hosting another edition of ARC August. The challenge is all about having fun and getting some ARCs read.

These are the rules:

  • Any Advanced Reading Copy counts as part of this reading challenge; your backlist books count
  • No blog necessary to participate, but you’ll need to include some form of social media as part of your sign up
  • Use the #ARCAugust on social media to check-in

My TBR:

I’m keeping my TBR quite small because August is the first month of the new school year and it’s always a bit overwhelming. I’ll be teaching a new subject, working with new team members and trying to memorize tons of new names. Ahhh! I honestly don’t think that I’ll get through all 4 of these but crazier things have happened.

23 thoughts on “ARC August 2017

      • Aw man, I feel you. It’s 5 days through the month already and I’ve read one book and about 15% each of three other books. I’m getting frustrated with myself because I had set myself a goal to get my NetGalley percentage above 80 by the end of August. I think I’m going to have to remind myself to take a step back and breathe a little, lol. Good luck to you! I hope you find more reading time soon!

        Like

Leave a Reply

