Flights of Fantasy Challenge: Update

flightsoffantasy-2017c

I’m so bad for updating my progress in challenges. I just realized it’s been months since I last posted about the Flights of Fantasy Reading Challenge! This challenge is hosted by Alexa of Alexa Loves Books and Rachel of Hello, Chelly. It’s all about the love for works of fantasy.

Books Read So Far:

So, I really haven’t followed my original TBR, but I didn’t really expect to anyway. I’m very much a mood reader and pick up whatever strikes my fancy at the time. Anyway, I’m quite happy with my progress so far. In the past I would have read a lot more fantasy but I’m right now trying to diversify the types of books I read, adding in more contemporaries and works of historical fiction. Are you participate in this challenge?

5 thoughts on “Flights of Fantasy Challenge: Update

  1. I’m allowing my mood to take over my reading habits this month lol. So, I wonder what I’ll be reading! I hope I my reading list becomes much more diverse. I’m actually really in the mood for a horror book. It’s been a long time since I’ve read one. I think the last was IT. A few of those on your list seem really interesting! I might want to check them out! Good luck with the rest of your TBR! Happy reading ❤

    Liked by 1 person

      • Horror is definitely an acquired taste. It took me a while to get used to it, but once I did, I really enjoyed both movies and books in that genre. I’m looking into House of Furies now! I’ve heard interesting things about it 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

