June Wrap Up!

December Wrap Up

SOME THOUGHTS

It’s summer timeeeeee!!! Long flights and time away from work as given me much needed time to read. It feels wonderful! I’ve also had time to write reviews which is a miracle in itself. And guess what?! I’ve actually enjoyed writing them! Whoa! So, look forward to more book reviews. I can’t believe that I only published two this month. It’s such a relief to enjoy blogging again. It’s been a bit up and down the past couple of months.

I hope everyone has a wonderful July. Enjoy the holidays, sunny weather and hopefully some much deserved time off ❤


BOOKS HAULED


BOOKS READ

The Plantagenets: The Warrior Kings and Queens Who Made England by Dan Jones | ♥♥♥♥♥
Daughter of the Pirate King by Tricia Levenseller | ♥♥♥♥
The Gauntlet by Karuna Riazi | ♥♥♥♥
We Were Liars by E. Lockhart | ♥♥♥
Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins | ♥♥♥♥♥
The Haunted House Project by Tricia Clasen | ♥♥♥♥
The Dollmaker of Krakow by R.M. Romero | ♥♥♥♥
The Daemoniac by Kat Ross | ♥♥♥♥
Microbiota and the Masses: A Love Story by S.B. Divya | ♥♥♥
Odd & True by Cat Winters | ♥♥♥♥
The King of Bourbon Street by Thea de Salle | ♥♥♥♥


July TBR


POSTS

Reviews:

Now I Rise · Mr. Rochester

Memes:

Top Ten Tuesday · Waiting On Wednesday · Down the TBR Hole

Other:

20 Books of Summer · Bookish Bingo · The Mid Year Book Freakout Tag · The Narnia Tag

10 thoughts on “June Wrap Up!

  1. Wow! You got so much knocked off your TBR, I’m jealous. I wasn’t a huge fan of Anna and the French Kiss though, I think everyone hyped it up for me too much and that took away my enjoyment of it. I’m really happy you loved it though. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Looks like you had a good reading month both quantity and quality wise! I am reading Daughter of the Pirate King right now, so I hope I enjoy it too. So far, so good 🙂

    Happy reading in July! I hope you enjoy love, and you. It is a very powerful little book Gretchen has shared with us.

    Like

Leave a Reply

