Top Ten Tuesday

mini-reviews-2

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. The topic this week is: Top 10 Books I’d Buy My Dad for Father’s Day. A lot of my love for reading and history comes from my dad. I often get him books because I know it’s a gift that he’ll actually use and something we can both discuss later. Here’s a mix of books that I’ve bought my dad in the past or want to get him in the near future.

What kind of gifts to you give to your dad on Father’s Day?

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

Leave a Reply

