May Wrap Up!

December Wrap Up

SOME THOUGHTS

I almost forgot about my wrap up for May! I’m going to keep this very brief because while summer vacation is right around the corner, tons of work needs to be done at school. Exams, grading, parent meetings, packing up my classroom, etc. I do hope to get a lot more reading done this month. My slump has been greatly impacted by my lack of time to read. Fingers crossed that I can turn it around. Anyway, have a wonderful June everyone ❤


BOOKS HAULED

 


BOOKS READ

The Dark Days Pact by Alison Goodman | ♥♥♥♥♥
Lusus Naturae: A Lord Carlston Story by Alison Goodman | ♥♥♥♥
Not Your Sidekick by C.B. Lee | ♥♥♥♥
Amina’s Voice by Hena Khan | ♥♥♥♥♥
The Fill-In Boyfriend by Kasie West | ♥♥♥♥


June TBR

 


POSTS

Reviews:

It Started with Goodbye  · Complicating Factors · The Seafarer’s Kiss · Letters to the Lost · Stuff I’ve Been Feeling Lately

Memes:

Top Ten Tuesday · Waiting On Wednesday · Down the TBR Hole

10 thoughts on “May Wrap Up!

  1. I can’t wait to hear your thoughts on Milk and Honey! I read it a few months ago and absolutely loved it. It definitely makes me want to read more contemporary poetry. Happy June! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

