April Wrap Up!

December Wrap Up-3

SOME THOUGHTS

I just realized that I haven’t posted a wrap up since February! Work has been taking a toll on my free time to read and I’ve been feeling really overwhelmed. But the good news is that the school year is almost over! I have a month and a half left of classes and then I’m freeeeee! SUMMER BREAK!!!!

So, thanks for sticking around and supporting the blog. I really appreciate each and every one of the likes and comments we receive. I’m also trying to return the favour and blog hop a lot more. Things are settling down and I’m really happy to have time to get back to the things that make me happy. Have a wonderful May! ❤


BOOKS HAULED


BOOKS READ

True Born by L.E. Sterling | ♥♥♥
The Valiant by Lesley Livingston | ♥♥♥
Death and Night by Roshani Chokshi | ♥♥♥♥♥


May TBR


POSTS

Reviews:

Geekerella  · Awakening · Duels and Deception · Noteworthy · Cold Summer · Truth North · Death and Night

Memes:

Top Ten Tuesday · Waiting On Wednesday · Down the TBR HoleDown the TBR Hole

Tags/Other Posts:

The Book Fests Award · Guest Post: Legacy of the Mind · The Sunshine Blogger Award · The Beauty and The Best Book Tag

3 thoughts on “April Wrap Up!

Leave a Reply

