February Wrap Up!

december-wrap-up

SOME THOUGHTS

February was another good month for reading, but for blogging not so much. I’ve been overwhelmed by work and life in general and haven’t dedicated a lot of time to the blog. Basically, most of what’s been posted has been scheduled. I am hoping to turn things around this month, especially with commenting on other blogs.

March is going to be an amazing month! I’m heading to New York next week with my students to attend the National High School Model United Nations simulation and tour around. We are also going to spend a day in Washington, DC. I’ve been to NY loads of times but it never fails to amaze me. Also, spring holidays are getting closer and closer. I need them badly. So, stuff to work towards. I hope you all have a wonderful March! ❤


BOOKS HAULED


BOOKS READ

Traveler by L.E. DeLano | ♥♥♥
Noteworthy by Riley Redgate | ♥♥♥♥
Bad Blood by Demitria Lunetta | ♥♥♥♥
Santa Muerte by Lucina Stone | ♥♥♥
I Remember Beirut by Zeina Abirached | ♥♥♥♥
A Voice on The Radio by Cassandra Rose Clarke | ♥♥♥♥
Double Blind by Max Gladstone | ♥♥♥♥
Stasis by Lindsay Smith | ♥♥♥♥
The Beast Is an Animal by Peternelle van Arsdale | ♥♥♥♥½
Yvain: The Knight of the Lion by M.T. Anderson | ♥♥


March TBR


POSTS

Reviews:

The Princess Saves Herself in this One · Santa Muerte · Island of Exiles · Shadow Run · A Stolen Crown · Bad Blood · The Witch Who Came in From the Cold · Desert Jewel · Gilded Cage · Binti · Assassin’s Creed: Heresy · Home

Memes:

Top Ten Tuesday · Waiting On Wednesday

Tags/Other Posts:

Flights of Fantasy Reading Challenge 2017 · Book Blitz: The Piper’s Price by Audrey Greathouse · The Happiness Tag · Blog Tour: The Broken One by Christine H. Bailey (Guest Post) · Blog Tour: Finding Paradise by V.P. Ortiz (Guest Post) · Rapid Fire Book Tag · Starfall Launch Blitz & Giveaway!

4 thoughts on “February Wrap Up!

  1. Looks like you have a wonderful reading month in February! Good luck with getting back into the swing of things with blogging. I’m supper impressed with the amount of posts that you scheduled! Also, have a wonderful time in NYC!

    I’m interested in seeing your thoughts on Letters to the Lost. I *think* the author is going to be attending a book festival that I am attending in April, so I am curious about it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

