Top Ten Tuesday

mini-reviews-2

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. The topic this week is: Top Ten Favourite Graphic Novels/Comics. So, rather than list a bunch of graphic novels that I’ve absolutely loved (unfortunately the list is too short), I’ve divided my post this week into my five favourites and five that I can’t wait to read this year. Let’s do this…

Top 5 Favourites:

Top 5 On My TBR:

Which graphic novels are you looking forward to reading this year?

27 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. I’ve been meaning to make the jump to graphic novels but I’ve never gotten round to it. However, a lot of the graphic novels sound epic. I’ve heard nothing but amazing things about Saga and Ms. Marvel so maybe those would be a good place to start my graphic novel adventure haha.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great picks for this week Jacquie, I haven’t read many graphic novels myself (the only one I have read is Nimona) but I’ve been meaning to pick some more up so you’re list has given me the perfect place to start. I already have Ms. Marvel on my to-read list but honestly I love Marvel so much I may just have to add all the graphic novels from that world onto my to-read list. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

