The Goodreads Book Tag II

book-tag-001

Thank you to A Lovelorn Virgo for tagging me! In many ways I’m addicted to Goodreads, a lot of book lovers are! I love finding new books, entering giveaways and adding to my huge TBR pile. So, this tag is perfect! Let’s do this! 🙂


WHAT WAS THE LAST BOOK YOU MARKED AS ‘READ’?

28588390


WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

30119375


WHAT WAS THE LAST BOOK YOU MARKED AS TBR?

16130758


WHAT BOOK DO YOU PLAN TO READ NEXT?

22299763


DO YOU USE THE STAR RATING SYSTEM?

When the blog first started I used a star system, but now it has evolved into hearts (they look nicer). But it’s basically the same thing, just a different symbol.


ARE YOU DOING A 2016 READING CHALLENGE?

It was originally 80 (or something close to that) books, but I changed it because this year I have read a lot more than I have in the past.

screen-shot-2016-10-15-at-11-44-10-am


DO YOU HAVE A WISH LIST?

Yes, who doesn’t?!?! So many books and not enough time! *sigh*


WHAT BOOK DO YOU PLAN TO BUY NEXT?

28448239


DO YOU HAVE ANY FAVORITE QUOTES? SHARE A FEW.

1619099_713644405342427_333288757_n


WHO ARE YOUR FAVORITE AUTHORS?

Right now? It’s totally Kerri Maniscalco! I beyond loved Stalking Jack the Ripper and every time she reveals a line from the sequel on Twitter I can’t help but fall in love with her writing even more.


HAVE YOU JOINED ANY GROUPS?

Yes, but I’m not active in any of them. I’m a bit shy and don’t usually post in other groups. I focus on leaving comments and writing posts here or on Twitter.


I’m not going to tag anyone because it’s my second time doing this tag. However, if you want to do it, consider yourself tagged! ❤

12 thoughts on “The Goodreads Book Tag II

  1. I’ve had Poison Study on my TBR for too long & may just give in and purchase the Kindle versions, it has top ratings. I’ll be reading Crooked Kingdom as part of a buddy read on the 17th I’m NOT ready for that world to end, hope you enjoy your read! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: November Wrap Up! |

Leave a Reply

