Top Ten Tuesday

Untitled.001Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. The topic this week is: Ten Books I’ve Read Because of Other Bloggers. Since I’ve started blogging I’ve discovered so many amazing books that I probably wouldn’t have heard of. This could be due to the fact that they were independent releases, published by a smaller company, under promoted or originally deemed by me to be silly. So, here are some of the books I’m so happy I stumbled upon or was finally convinced to read.

Have you read any of these books? What were your thoughts? ❤

14 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. Great picks for this week. I really loved City of Bones but I picked that up because of a friend recommendation, and I actually added For Darkness Shows the Stars to my to-read list for the same reason. It’s great you loved it enough to add it to your picks this week, makes me more excited to finally get around to it (hopefully soon!)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

