A-Z About Me

It’s tag time! As usual I’m waaayyy behind on tags. I honestly can’t keep up! They are fun to do though. Thank you to MyPassionIsHappiness for nominating me for this tag. Please stop over at her blog and show her some love. ❤  OK…let’s do this!

A – Age: I just turned 29! I don’t feel 29 though. I’m so short that everyone thinks I’m so much younger than I really am.

B – Book I’m currently reading: Right now I’m reading Rex by Rita Stradling.

C – Chore you hate: ALL!!! If I had to pick just one it would be ironing clothes because it’s so time consuming. Unfortunately, most of my dress shirts need to be ironed. 😦

D – Desert you love: Any type of crème brûlée! Every spoon full is a tiny piece of heaven!!

E –  Essential start your day item: I’m not human until I have my coffee. I can’t live without it!

giphy

F – Favourite author/book: My favourite authors include Jane Austen and Leigh Bardugo. My favourite book is Austen’s final novel, Persuasion.

G – Gold or silver: Silver.

H – Height: I’m a solid 5 feet. Yup, super short!

I – Instruments you play: Sadly none. I always wanted to learn guitar. Maybe one day!

J – Job title: English language arts teacher or book fangirl.

giphy2

K – Kids: Nope, no, never!

L – Living Arrangements: My husband and I live in a house with our puppy.

M – Most overused word/phrase in your vocabulary: I use the word awesome way too much. I even annoy myself at times! 😛

N – Nicknames: Jack or Jacks.

O – Overnight hospital stay other than birth: I’ve been to the hospital tons of times because I’m a walking hazard but I’ve never had to stay over night.

P – Pet peeve: People who don’t use directional signals when driving. It’s soooooo dangerous!

Q – Quotes I like:

“Good people are like candles; They burn themselves up to give others light.” – Proverb

R – Right or left-handed: Right!

S – Siblings: I have a younger sister.

T – Time you woke up today: 9am because it’s the weekend but usually it’s 5:30am. I am NOT a morning person. It’s so hard! *sobs*

giphy1

U – Unique thing about you: Ummm….I have no idea. I’m so horrible at answering questions like this. I’m sure there’s something! Oh, this sounds so sad. Hahaha.

V – Vegetable you love: Avocados!!

X – X-Rays you’ve had: I had x-rays when I broke my ribs in a car accident.

Y – Yummy food you make: I like to make different curries but I don’t really cook very often.

Z – Zodiac sign: I’m a leo.

I’m not going to tag anyone because this tag has been doing the rounds. I’m not entirely sure who has done it or not. But if you do decide to do it, I would love to see your answers. Have a great Saturday! *hugs*

5 thoughts on “A-Z About Me

  1. Pingback: September Wrap Up! |

Leave a Reply

