Bout of Books 17: Wrap Up!

Bout of Books 17 has now ended! I didn’t read the 3 books I had hoped to, but still I made some good progress. I’m using various readathons and challenges to try to whittle down my NetGalley backlog and it’s working! I now have only 4 book in my NetGalley TBR and man does it feel good. I also haven’t requested any in ages. So. Much. Progress!

Anyway, I was able to read:

30376044 28220826

A Mortal Song by Megan Crewe | ★★★★ | review coming soon
When the Moon Was Ours by Anna-Marie McLemore | ★★★★★ | review coming soon

28754530

I’m about 40% into And Then the Sky Exploded by David A. Poulsen. I don’t think I’ll finish much more of it today. I have to do some lesson planning and other work related things. I’ve been putting it off all weekend. Boo!

Did you participate in this round of Bout of Books? How did it go? ❤

Leave a Reply

