20 Books of Summer: Update!

20booksfinalIt’s been 2 months so I think it’s time for an update on my progress in the 20 Books of Summer challenge!

What is it?  It’s a challenge that runs from June 1 – September 5 and is hosted by Cathy at 746 Books. Basically, the goal is to read 20 books over the summer. Normally, I would say that 20 is A LOT of books to read, but since I started blogging I’ve been reading a lot more.

So, it’s only August and I have officially completed the challenge! Woohoo! This honestly came as a surprise to me because I didn’t think that I read that many books over the summer break. 🙂

Are you participating in this challenge? 

8 thoughts on “20 Books of Summer: Update!

Leave a Reply

