ARC August Update 3!

img_7515

The third week of ARC August is now officially done. I didn’t get much reading done, but I did really enjoy the book I read. Blood of the Prophet by Kat Ross is the second book in the Fourth Element series and was even better than the first book! And I LOVED The Midnight Sea. ❤ I just started A Mortal Song by Megan Crewe. I can’t get over how beautiful the cover art is! I totally requested it on NetGalley because of the artwork and didn’t really read what it was about. Which is ok because going into a book without knowing very much is quite exciting. So far there have been a lot of surprises!

I’m currently reading:

30376044

So far I have read:

The Midnight Sea by Kat Ross | ★★★★½ | review
The Graces by Laure Eve | ★★ | review coming soon
The Dream Protocol by Adara Quick | ★★★½ | review coming soon
Snow White: A Graphic Novel by Matt Phelan | ★★★★ | review coming soon
Blood of the Prophet by Kat Ross | ★★★★½ | review coming soon

Books I plan to read:

3 thoughts on “ARC August Update 3!

Leave a Reply

