Bout of Books 17: TBR!

The next Bout of Books begins on Monday August 22nd and I just realized I haven’t posted by TBR! Then again, it’s probably good that I held off. The past 2 weeks have been terrible for reading. I come home from work and all I want to do is sleep. When I do have free time the motivation just isn’t there. It’s killing me! *sobs*

I’m currently reading Blood of the Prophet by Kat Ross and hope to finish it this weekend, which means I can start a new book on Monday! 🙂

Books I Plan to Read:

Are you participating in this round of Bout of Books? Have you read these books yet? ❤

2 thoughts on “Bout of Books 17: TBR!

Leave a Reply

