ARC August Update 2!

img_7515

The second week of ARC August is now complete! I sadly didn’t read very much. The combination of planning for work, leading a huge school activity and my birthday just meant that I didn’t have a chance to pick up a book or I was just too darn tired! Next week is going to be a lot calmer so hopefully I’ll be able to read more. *fingers crossed*

I’m currently reading:

30228183

YES! I received my review copy this week and I couldn’t be more excited. I LOVED The Midnight Sea by Kat Ross and I have high hopes that Blood of the Prophet will be just as good or even better!

So far I have read:

29670787   28818369  30268886

The Midnight Sea by Kat Ross | ★★★★½ | review
The Graces by Laure Eve | ★★ | review coming soon
The Dream Protocol by Adara Quick | ★★★½ | review coming soon

Books I plan to read:

 

Leave a Reply

