Four Facts Survey

retet.001.jpegI saw this tag on Monique’s blog That Wild Soul a long time ago and thought that it would be fun to do. It’s short and sweet. There aren’t any real rules that I know of. You just provide four answers to the questions about yourself. OK…let’s do this!

Four Names People Call Me Other Than My Real Name:

  • Jack
  • Jacks
  • J
  • JJ

Four Jobs I’ve Had:

  • Cashier
  • Newspaper deliverer
  • Waitress
  • Cook

Four Movies I’ve Watched More Than Once:

  • Sweet Home Alabama
  • Eastern Promises
  • Mulan
  • Cairo Time

Four Authors I Recommend:

  • Leigh Bardugo
  • Jane Austen
  • Juliet Marillier
  • Mark Gelineau & Joe King

Four Places I’ve Visited:

  • Edinburgh, Scotland
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Tokyo, Japan
  • Seoul, South Korea

Four Things I’d Rather Be Doing Right Now:

  • Sleeping
  • Drinking tea
  • Watching TV
  • Soaking in a hot bath

Four Foods I’d Rather Not Eat:

  • Meatloaf
  • Salmon
  • Squid
  • Kale

Four Of My Favourite Foods:

  • Chocolate
  • Hummus
  • Strawberries
  • Anything with avocado in it

Four TV Shows I Watch:

  • Outlander
  • Law & Order SVU
  • Elementary
  • Deadliest Catch

Four Things I’m Looking Forward To This Year:

  • Traveling to Canada for Christmas break (being back with family)
  • Bastille’s new album. The wait has been killing me!!
  • New books. So many new books!
  • Seeing more of Mexico. I have a list of places that I need to check off.

Four Things I’m Always Saying:

  • That’s awesome!
  • Alright!
  • For reals?!
  • Yeah, OK

All done! I’m not tagging anyone, but if you do decide to do this please let me know. I’d love to see your answers. Have a wonderful day! ❤

5 thoughts on “Four Facts Survey

  1. Pingback: August Wrap Up! |

Leave a Reply

