ARC August Update!

img_7515

The first week of ARC August is now complete! And boy did it go by so quickly! I’m back to work and prepping for the new school year. I’m teaching a new grade level which means moving classrooms and preparing new material. It’s being taking up a lot of my spare time, but I did manage to get some reading done.

So far I have read:

29670787   28818369

The Midnight Sea by Kat Ross | ★★★★½ | review
The Graces by Laure Eve | ★★ | review coming soon

Books I plan to read:

I have just started the The Dream Protocol by Adara Quick. After that I’m pretty sure I’ll pick up Blood of the Prophet by Kat Ross because I need to write a review for the blog tour. And what’s next? Who knows? I’ll just see how I feel. 🙂

5 thoughts on “ARC August Update!

Leave a Reply

