My Name in Books

uuuu.001

I saw this challenge on Inge’s blog The Belgian Reviewer a long time ago and thought it would be fun to give it a try. I took me quite some time to find books that matched the letters of my name. Originally I wanted to take a photo of all the physical books I owned or could borrow, but that didn’t work out as planned. Instead I went for a mixture of physical and digital novels. So, it’s not as easy as it looks, but still a lot of fun! 🙂

J

IMG_3700

A

IMG_3704

C

IMG_3709

Q

IMG_3723

U

IMG_3720

I

IMG_3715

E

IMG_3713

Have you given this challenge a try? If you do, please leave a comment below. I would love to see what you did. ❤️

15 thoughts on “My Name in Books

  1. Pingback: My Name in Books – Fell For Books

  2. Pingback: My Name In Books – The Book Window

  3. Pingback: My Name In Books || Little Dutch Bookshop – Little Dutch Book Shop

  4. Pingback: August Wrap Up! |

Leave a Reply

