ARC August TBR!

img_7515.png

It’s my first time participating in this challenge, but I’m super excited to give it a try! I have tons of ARCs to get through. I’ve been quite lucky to receive some from publishers and authors and as usual my requests on NetGalley were approved all at the same time. It’s like I’m drowning in a bookish sea so this challenge is perfect.

What is ARC August? Well, it’s a challenge hosted by the lovely ladies at Read.Sleep.Repeat. that encourages you to make a dent in your ever growing pile of ARCs. This could be a physical book, ebook, old or new. As long as it’s an ARC it counts! Bonus? One lucky winner will win a stack of some pretty awesome ARCs! 🙂 So, if you would like to participate head over to their blog. Signups close on July 31st.


Here’s my TBR:


Will you be participating in ARC August? Have you read any of these books yet? I’d love to know your thoughts!

7 thoughts on “ARC August TBR!

  1. Pingback: July Wrap Up!

Leave a Reply

