July TBR

ja.001I’m officially on a reading roll! *jumps up and down* My NetGalley list is now down to 3 books and I’m checking off a lot of books I planned to read this past month for various challenges. Of course, in June I went completely off course and only read 2 of the 5 books I planned on reading. So, that’s why the list looks similar to the one I created last month. I’m excited about reading again and couldn’t be happier 🙂

gi.001

Finally, this weekend I will receive my Uppercase Box and a physical ARC for NEMESIS by Anna Banks! I have had Nemesis on my TBR for last month I think, but it was not until now that I received a positive reply to my insistent requests!!! 🙂 I also have some eARCs from NetGalley that I need to read this month!

6 thoughts on “July TBR

  1. Pingback: June Wrap Up!

Leave a Reply

