20 Books of Summer: Update

20booksfinal20 Books of Summer runs from June 1st – September 5th and is hosted by Cathy at 746 Books. Basically, the goal is to read 20 books over the summer.

Yay for amazing progress! I feel like I’m totally slaying my proposed TBR and I haven’t even started summer vacation yet. Today is my last day of work (woohoo) and then I head back to Canada this weekend to visit family and friends. I haven’t been home in a year, so I’m really looking forward it. Traveling means a lot of reading time while being stuck at airports, so I’m hoping to complete at least 2 books during my day of airplane hopping.

Books I’ve Completed (since June 1st): 

Books I’m Currently Reading:

Are you participating in the 20 Books of Summer challenge?

5 thoughts on “20 Books of Summer: Update

Leave a Reply

