June #AYearAThon: LGBTQQIAAP+ (Wrap Up)

123987The June edition of #AYearAThon is now over. In total, I read 2 books and am half-way through the third I planned on reading. I’m quite happy with it because I usually don’t read more than 1 book a week and these were books I had been wanting to read for a while. Plus, I’m still working (one more week…oh yeah!) and that takes up a lot of my time. So, two books is awesome. 🙂

The next readathon runs from July 4-10 and will focus on catching up on your TBR. I love this theme because I can read any book that I want and as an added bonus, count them towards all of the other challenges I’m involved in! Yay!

Books Completed:

  • Unicorn Tracks by Julia Ember
  • Huntress by Malinda Lo

Still Reading:

  • A Tyranny of Petticoats: 15 Stories of Belles, Bank Robbers & Other Badass Girls edited Jessica Spotswood
Leave a Reply

