Bookish Bingo: Summer Round!

bookish-bingo1-1024x261

YESSSS!! Bekka from Pretty Deadly Reviews is hosting a summer round of Bookish Bingo throughout June, July and August and I’m excited to be taking part again. I’ll be posting about my progress here and on Twitter.

So, the point of Bookish Bingo is to get as many bingos as possible. The more bingos, the more giveaway entries. All types of books (fiction, non-fiction, novellas) count, but you can only have one square per book. Also, for a book to count, it must have been read between June 1st and August 31st.

If you would also like to participate, head over to Pretty Deadly Reviews and leave a comment on the Bookish Bingo post.

The card:

summer-bingo

My goal is to do better than I did on the spring card. It started out promising but then I ran out of steam. Is anyone else going to be participating this round?

6 thoughts on “Bookish Bingo: Summer Round!

  1. I’m participating in this too! I also plan to do better than my spring card. I was pretty much slacking at the beginning because I thought I could finish it on time, but turns out… I end up doing a readathon in the end to reach my goal xD

    Like

Leave a Reply

