June #AYearAThon: LGBTQQIAAP+ (Day 4)

123987The fourth day of the June edition of  #AYearAThon is now over. I really haven’t been reading a lot, but I’ve made sure that I’ve put aside some time each day.

As planned, I finished reading Huntress. It was a very unevenly paced book and not one of my favourites from Malinda Lo, but still enjoyable nonetheless. I also started A Tyranny of Petticoats, a book I’ve been wanting to read for a while. It’s a collection of historical fiction short stories by a variety of female authors. I love the concept and can’t wait to read more! 🙂

Books started: 2
Books completed: 1
Pages read: 136

Leave a Reply

