20 Books of Summer

20booksfinalI have tons, like tons, of books to read this summer. Many of them are ebooks from NetGalley (that requesting rampage is still haunting me) or ARCs. Schools out, so that means no work. Yay! Thanks to Selah at A Bibliophiles Style for catching my attention with her TBR post. 20 Books of Summer runs from June 1 – September 5 and is hosted by Cathy at 746 Books. Basically, the goal is to read 20 books this summer. That’s a lot more than I would normally read in 3 months, but that’s why they call it a challenge right?

Here are the 20 books I plan on reading:

What other challenges are you participating in this summer? 🙂

13 thoughts on “20 Books of Summer

  1. I am participating in the WOBBLE Team Challenge 2016 this summer (till October) over at Goodreads. I went on an NetGalley request rampage in the past and I will never do that again, lol. I am also looking forward to reading Ivory and Bone, I am hoping that it lives up to its hype. Cheers!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: 20 Books of Summer 2016! | 746 Books

  3. I hope you’ll enjoy Anna and The French Kiss! I participated in the Spring Bookish Bingo challenge this summer. I also want to read Summer Lost and Bright Lights, Dark Nights.

    Like

  4. Pingback: June Wrap Up!

Leave a Reply

