June TBR

ja.001This month’s TBR is quite small because I never really stick to what I plan on reading each month. I’m definitely a mood reader and have been in and out of a slump for the past 2 months, which is of course really bad when you have books that need to be reviewed. A while back I went on a NetGalley requesting rampage (big mistake, but so many pretties) and now have a bunch of books to cross off my list.

gi.001

April was a tough month for me and May was better. Still, like Jacquie, I was not in the mood for reading, since there were many things going on. I want to read 3 books next month. I will keep the number low otherwise, I feel somehow pressured. So far, co-blogging has been amazing, I do not read at the same pace my friend does, but I am enjoying the ride!

What do you plan on reading in June? 🙂

7 thoughts on “June TBR

  1. Pingback: June Wrap Up!

Leave a Reply

