Top Ten Tuesday

Untitled.001Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. The theme this week is: Today’s topic is: Ten books I plan to read this summer. 

For me, summer means spending time with family, catching up with friends and reading inside my nice air conditioned, bug free house. I’m not a sit-in-the-sun-and-burn kind of girl. I’ll venture out once in a while, but I seriously spend 10 minutes outside and I’m red like a lobster! They haven’t made a sunscreen strong enough for me yet! 😂 Anyway, here are some books that I plan to read this summer.

🌴 What do you plan on reading this summer? 🌴

13 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. This is a great list for summer, I’ve only read Anna and the French Kiss and A Thousand Nights but I thought both were brilliant books so I really hope you enjoy them too! And you’ve definitely added a few onto my to-read list as well! 🙂

    Like

  2. Great list 😀 A Thousand Nights is SO good. I read it last fall and fell in love. Just talking about it makes me want to read it again. Hope you enjoy it too!
    My TTT

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Loved The Siren! Good beach read. Summer reading plans for me…lots! One I am looking forward to is Beauty and the Clockwork Beast….ooh ooh ooh and A Torch Against the Night, but that’s at the end of summer.

    Like

  4. I haven’t read any of these books this week so look forward to reading your comments. Some lovely and intriguing covers as well!
    Good luck with finding a sun screen and enjoy the summer – just don’t get burnt!
    Lynn 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

