Uppercase Box!

Untitled.001

It’s near the end of the month and I received my Uppercase box for May. Again, it didn’t disappoint. It was also Gina’s first box and I was totally mean and teased her with pictures after I picked it up from the post office.

IMG_3597In case you don’t know, Uppercase is a young adult book-of-the-month subscription box. You receive a recently published YA novel and some additional book-related items. This month the box (or cloth bag) contained:

I LOVE tea and especially earl grey tea so I was pretty pleased. The package had this amazing smell and I had to make some right away. It’s totally delicious and amazing!! I hadn’t heard of the book before, but I’m willing to give it a try. I’m trying to expand outside of my usual fantasy comfort zone, so this is perfect for me. I haven’t gone wrong with any of the books from this box in the past and that’s why I’m not too worried about if I’ll like the book or not. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Uppercase Box!

Leave a Reply

