About of Books: Day 6

BoB16-200x200

The sixth day of the Bout of Books read-a-thon is now over! I’m really happy with my progress during this read-a-thon. I really haven’t tried hard to free time up in my schedule and haven’t pressured myself to read more. It’s just been quite natural and I’m actually enjoying my reading time. This is a feel I haven’t had for a while and it’s honestly such a relief! I’m so proud of myself, I finished four books this week! Yay go me! 🙂

Today, I finished The Crown by Kiera Cass. Her books are such fun and quick reads. I actually liked Eadlyn and am still recovering from the shock. She wasn’t super annoying! Hallelujah! I am now 70% finished with Wolf by Wolf and read the first two chapters of Wolfking by Sarah Rayne.

Currently Reading:

  • Wolfking by Sarah Rayne
  • Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin

Completed:

  • The Crown by Kiera Cass
Leave a Reply

