Bout of Books: Day 3

BoB16-200x200

The third day of the Bout of Books read-a-thon is now over! I’m about 60% finished with Wolf By Wolf. I’m seriously excited to read it with my students next school year. I keep on stopping and writing down ideas, quotes, etc. So, yeah, it’s taking me a lot longer to read it, but it’s going to be an amazing unit 🙂 I also made some more progress with That Summer. I’m at 54% and really do hope to finish the book today.

Currently Reading:

Challenge #3 (5 Favourites):
These are my top 5 favourite books of 2016 so far…

4 thoughts on “Bout of Books: Day 3

    • I’m liking it so far. It’s out of my comfort zone and a bit slow at times, but I can identify with parts of the story and that’s keeping me going. I picked the book because it was shortest one available to me. I’ll have to see how I feel at the end before I decide to read another one.

      Like

Leave a Reply

