Book Traveling Thursdays

yyyyyyyBook Traveling Thursdays is a weekly meme created by Cátia @The Girl Who Read Too Much and Danielle @Danielle’s Book Blog. To Find out more, join the Goodreads group.

Topic: World’s Laughter Day was a few days ago. Choose a book that makes you laugh.

I discovered Hyperbole and a Half: Unfortunate Situations, Flawed Coping Mechanisms, Mayhem, and Other Things That Happened by Allie Brosh last year exactly at a time when I needed a good laugh. I usually don’t read these types of books, but I’m so glad that I found it. If you haven’t read it DO IT! The words and pictures will seriously have you laughing so hard everything will hurt (but in a good way).

Original Book Cover + Cover From My Country:

18371690

Favourite Covers:

The covers from around are basically the same, but parts of the book were released in other formats like calendars, notecards, notebooks, etc.

Least Favourite Covers:

23167733

The cover I like the least is this yellow notebook cover. I can’t really explain why I don’t like it. Usually I would say it’s because of the bright in your face yellow, but nope. It just doesn’t do it for me. I simply wouldn’t buy it.

Leave a Reply

