Bout of Books 16 Read-a-Thon!

BoB16-200x200So, I have decided to do my second ever read-a-thon! I’m still in a bit of a slump, but I’m hoping having to share my reading progress with others will help kick-start my wanting to read again.

The Bout of Books read-a-thon is hosted by Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It will begin on May 9th at 12:01am and end May 15th. There are giveaways, challenges and a grand prize, but this is all optional. This read-a-thon is perfect for me because it’s low pressure and I can do my best depending on how much work I have or how the whole slump issue is going.

To signup or for additional information, visit the Bout of Books blog. SIGN-UP!!! You know you want to!

sigggggy.001

2 thoughts on “Bout of Books 16 Read-a-Thon!

  1. I’m with you – I’ve been in a reading slump too and I’m hoping this read-a-thon will push me to get back to the books! Good luck and happy reading! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

