Friday Finds

jhihioooo.001Friday Finds is a meme hosted by Books and a Beat. It was created to showcase all the books we’ve added to our TBR piles in the past week.

It’s been a while since I shared my book finds. To be honest, I haven’t purchased any books in a while, sticking to my pledge to not buy as many books as I was in the past. I did however receive a few books from NetGalley. I would normally be excited about it, but I’ve been having a hard time getting through books lately. Since finishing Rebel of the Sands and Starflight I’ve had a major case of book hangover. Nothing is exciting me or making me want to read. I’m really hoping that it ends soon or else I’m going to end up finding myself in a major slump.

These are the books I have received in the past two weeks:

Have you read these books? What books did you find this week?

sigggggy.001

4 thoughts on “Friday Finds

Leave a Reply

