Myself in 5 Characters

Book TagThank you to the lovely Beth from Betwixt These Pages for tagging me. I apologize because it took me so long to actually do this. OK, so for this tag we pick our top 5 attributes or characteristics and pair them with a fictional character that has them as well. Let’s do this!

Loyal
I will do anything for my family or friends. They are the most important people to me. I consider myself extremely lucky to have so many loving and caring people in my life. Nym from Siren’s Song went through hell and back for her best friend Rasha and that loyalty made me love her even more.

22586973

Perfectionist 
Like Hermione from Harry Potter, I was extremely dedicated to excelling in school and now  work. Everything must be done correctly. I will spend hours working on an essay or lesson plans for my students. A tiny spelling error makes me cringe!

72193

Introverted
I’m not a loud or outgoing person…well until I know you well enough. I’m usually the quiet person in the corner studying the room. Jane from Jane Eyre is like this. She has opinions and ideas, but mostly keeps them to herself.

10210

Impulsive
Like Safiya from Truthwitch, I am very impulsive. I act on emotion and get caught up in the moment. If I get something stuck in my head, I HAVE to do it. It’s not usually until after that I’m like oops! I’ve been working on this though.

21414439

Quirky
I loved Luna from the Harry Potter series. She’s different and embraces it. She doesn’t care what people think of her because she loves herself anyway. This character helped me embrace my weirdness and just roll with it.

464164

I’m not going to tag anyone for this one because I’m not sure who has done it. But, if you haven’t and would like to, please share your link below so I can see your answers. ♡

sig.001

6 thoughts on “Myself in 5 Characters

Leave a Reply

