Top Ten Tuesday

Untitled.001Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. The theme this week is: Ten Bookish People You Should Follow on Social Media. I really have to say, the bookish community is quite wonderful! I was nervous starting this blog because I wasn’t sure how it would be received. But honestly, everyone has been encouraging and supportive. I’m still getting used putting myself or the blog out there, but one step at a time. Thanks to all my followers. I am grateful for your support and love Heavy Black Heart on Emoji One 2.1

Twitter

Instagram

YouTube

I would love to know which accounts you follow. Please leave your favourites (or a link to your TTT) in the comments below. 🙂

22 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. I don’t really follow any bookish people other than on WordPress (I feel really guilty admitted that for some reason) but I now have lots to start off with! I really need to get an Instagram account because I love pretty pictures of books and there have been so many YouTube people featured I’m curious enough to check that out as well!

    Like

  2. I have been looking for some more people to follow on Twitter. I totally recommend Emmmabooks on YouTube. I love her videos and if you’re a fan of shadowhunters and/or Cassandra Clara, she’s perfect for you.

    Here’s my TTT. (:

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

