2016 TBR Pile Reading Challenge – March Update

image2The 2016 TBR Pile Reading Challenge is hosted by Bookish Lifestyle. It can be of any genre, length, or format of book as long as it is a book that’s been sitting on your self for some time. Short stories and novellas do count! The only stipulation is that the book must have been released in 2015 or earlier. No books from 2016!

I can’t believe it took me this long to finally read Defy by Sara B. Larson! Seriously, it was so much fun! I loved it so much I jumped right into the sequel, Ignite, which unsurprising was also fabulous. Also, I decided to read the first Shatter Me series novella Destroy Me by Tahereh Mafi and all the people who recommended it to me were right, it was amazing!

* I apologize for the overload of exclamation points. I’m just so excited! 🙂

What I Planned On Reading:

  • Ignite Me by  Tahereh Mafi (I was half-way through it at the end of February)
  • Defy by Sara B. Larson

What I Actually Read:

  • Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi
  • Destroy Me by Tahereh Mafi
  • Defy by Sara B. Larson
  • Ignite by Sara B. Larson

What I Plan On Reading Next:

  • For Darkness Shows the Stars by Diana Peterfreund 
  • Fracture Me by Tahereh Mafi
  • Endure by Sara B. Larson
2 thoughts on “2016 TBR Pile Reading Challenge – March Update

Leave a Reply

