Friday Finds

jhihioooo.001Friday Finds is a meme hosted by Books and a Beat. It was created to showcase all the books we’ve added to our TBR piles in the past week.

I have a two week holiday and for me this is prime book reading time. No grading papers or lesson planning for me! This week I received an eARC from NetGalley and raided my classroom library for books I have been meaning to read but just didn’t have time for. My students have been pestering me for ages to read the Lunar Chronicles, so I’m finally going to do it.

Which books did you find this week?

4 thoughts on “Friday Finds

Leave a Reply

