Friday Finds

jhihioooo.001Friday Finds is a meme hosted by Books and a Beat. It was created to showcase all the books we’ve added to our TBR piles in the past week.

This week the only new books I received were digital review copies from NetGalley. They are both fantasy books and the cover images look super interesting. The only problem is Children of Icarus can only be downloaded as a PDF. I find this always makes it more difficult to read. I think I need to find a better way to read PDFs on my iPad. Any advice?

3 thoughts on “Friday Finds

  1. Both books sound really interesting! I always read pdf-files on my kindle, so I can’t really help you… Although have you tried converting the pdf to something more ipad friendly? I’m not sure what format ipads typically use, but there are a lot of pages that do free conversions. (For example this one: http://www.convertfiles.com/)

    Have a great weekend! Here are mine this week.

    Like

Leave a Reply

