Uppercase Box

This weekend was full of book mail goodness! I received my first Uppercase Box in the mail and was not disappointed. Uppercase is a young adult book-of-the-month subscription box. You receive a recently published YA novel and some additional book-related items.

This month the box (or cloth bag) contained:

  • A signed copy of Truthwitch by Susan Dennard (which made me the happiest person EVER!)
  • A Truthwitch poster
  • Sup Nerd? socks by Blue Q (they feature squirrels and I’m in love)
  • A Childlike Wonder Colouring Book by Emma Margaret (an Uppercase exclusive)
  • 2016 YA Quote Calendar by Risa Rodil

I almost ordered Truthwitch when it was released at the beginning of the month and I’m glad I didn’t. It’s been such a hyped book on social media for months, so I am looking  forward to finally reading it.

 

Leave a Reply

